Hushed And Grim Black Vinyl, Zip Hoodie and Tee Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

Mastodon's Hushed and Grim Black Vinyl, Zip Hoodie + Tee Bundle features:

  • Hushed and Grim Zip hoodie
  • Hushed and Grim tee
  • Hushed and Grim Black Vinyl

Black Vinyl Tracklist:

Disc 1
01 Pain With An Anchor
02 The Crux
03 Sickle And Peace
04 More Than I Could Chew
05 The Beast
06 Skeleton Of Splendor
07 Teardrinker
08 Pushing The Tides

Disc 2
01 Peace And Tranquility
02 Dagger
03 Had It All
04 Savage Lands
05 Gobblers Of Dregs
06 Eyes Of Serpents
07 Gigantium

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.